Who we are

Who we are

Your Strong Partner For Optimal Products And Processing

When it comes to Meat, Sausage, Fish, Delicatessen and Convenience products, Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH are the qualified experts to contact for support and advice. Do you want to …

  • … ensure faultless product quality at all times?
  • … develop innovative products and/or optimise features of existing ones?
  • … optimise your production processes and/or identify potential cost savings?
  • … provide solutions to challenges in your business?

If so, then speak to Oltmer Food Consulting.

Our Team

Our team

The perfect mixture of expertise makes the difference. With our experienced consultants for product development, production, process optimization, quality management and assurance as well as for industrial sales and commercial topics, you will have a strong team at your disposal. You can rely on competent personal support at all times for your projects, which we will realize target-oriented and promptly for you.

»For our clients, we bundle know-how obtained in practice and science, resulting in product and process concepts with real added value.«

Our Claim

Our Claim

Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us – all processes are geared towards you, the customer. In cooperation with you, great emphasis is also placed on partnership and trust. This is a key component to the successful implementation of your projects. Full recipe discretion and security are guaranteed.

Our Expertise

With knowledge comes a competitive edge in the marketplace, which makes your partnership with Oltmer Food Consulting so worthwhile. The practical experience and expertise of our team is further complimented by our extensive network alignment to Research Facilities, Institutes, Universities, innovative Partner Companies and independent experts and companies within the national and international food industry. Based on this strong foundation, solutions are being created which are in line with both your requirements and those of your markets.

Career

Career

A competent and dynamic team is a crucial part of our success. Due to our continued growth we are continually interested in expanding our qualified and dedicated staff.

MORE

Career

Contact us

Do you have any questions or require support with any projects you may be planning?

MORE

Wer wir sind

Wer wir sind

Ihr starker Partner für optimale Produkte und Prozesse

Rund um das Thema Fleisch- und Wurstwaren steht Ihnen das Experten-Team der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wollen Sie eine jederzeit einwandfreie Produktqualität gewährleisten, Produkteigenschaften gezielt optimieren, innovative Produkte entwickeln, optimale Produktionsprozesse sicherstellen,  Kosteneinsparpotenziale identifizieren oder eine andere Herausforderung lösen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an.

Unser Team

Wer wir sind - unser Team

Die richtige Mischung macht’s! Mit unseren erfahrenen Experten für Produktentwicklung, Produktion, Prozessoptimierung, Qualitätsmanagement und -sicherung sowie für den Industrievertrieb steht Ihnen ein schlagkräftiges Team zur Seite. Sie können sich jederzeit auf die kompetente, persönliche Betreuung in ihren Projekten verlassen, die wir zielorientiert und zeitnah für Sie umsetzen.

»Für unsere Kunden und Partner bündeln wir in der Praxis und der Wissenschaft gewonnenes Know-how zu Produkt- und Prozesskonzepten mit echtem Mehrwert.«

Unser Anspruch

Wer wird sind - unser Anspruch

Kundenzufriedenheit hat bei uns höchste Priorität – an ihr orientieren sich alle Prozesse. Großen Wert legen wir auch auf eine partnerschaftliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Sie bildet einen entscheidenden Baustein für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Uneingeschränkte Rezepturdiskretion und -sicherheit sind garantiert.

Unser Know-how

Über Wissensvorsprung sichern Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile im Markt. Dies macht die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH so lohnenswert für Sie. Die in der Praxis gewonnene Erfahrung und Expertise unseres Teams wird durch exzellente Netzwerke ergänzt: zu Forschungseinrichtungen, Instituten und Hochschulen, innovativen Partnerunternehmen wie auch zu unabhängigen Experten und Unternehmen der nationalen und internationalen Lebensmittelindustrie. Auf dieser starken Basis entstehen marktgerechte und auf Ihre Anforderungen hin ausgerichtete Lösungen.

Karriere

Karriere

Ein kompetentes und dynamisches Team ist ein entscheidender Bestandteil unseres Erfolgs.

WEITER

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sie haben eine Frage oder möchten auf unsere Unterstützung bei einem ihrer Projekte zurückgreifen?

WEITER