Our Network

Our Network

Global Expertise, Bundled For You

The wide ranging global expert network of Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH consistently plays an important role in the successful implementation of projects for our clients. Latest advances in food technology, country specific taste profiles or knowledge of relevant food legislation are just some examples of the wide range of topics covered by our experts for your benefit.

Scientific Advisory Board

The close co-operation with experienced scientists in food and meat technology has led to the creation of the Scientific Advisory Board of Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH.  Technological trends and new developments are discussed and highlighted with a view to practical implementation in industrial plants and the benefits thereof in the production and supply chain all the way to the final consumer.

»With our expert network, we offer you unprecedented access to national and international know-how in food and meat/sausage technology.«

Institutes / Research Facilities / Colleges

Institutes - Research Facilities - Colleges

Long standing partnerships with prestigious national and international institutes, research facilities and colleges ensure that Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH always has its finger on the pulse in terms of food research. This enables the technologists at Oltmer Food Consulting to implement new approaches from research promptly into marketable product and process concepts.

Partner

The national and international partner network of Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH also includes renowned manufacturers and suppliers of machinery and equipment, ingredients, semi-finished and finished products as well as experienced practitioners in the food and meat/sausage industry around the world. This, combined with our in-house experts, ensures that you will always be well advised with Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH.

Career

Career

A competent and dynamic team is a crucial part of our success. Due to our continued growth we are continually interested in expanding our qualified and dedicated staff.

MORE

Career

Contact us

Do you have any questions or require support with any projects you may be planning?

MORE

Unser Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk

Weltweite Expertise für Sie gebündelt

Das breit gefächerte weltweite Experten-Netzwerk der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH spielt regelmäßig eine wichtige Rolle bei der erfolgreichen Projektumsetzung für unsere Kunden. Neueste lebensmitteltechnologische Erkenntnisse, landesspezifische Geschmacksprofile oder Wissen um relevante lebensmittelrechtliche Rahmenbedingungen sind lediglich Beispiele für das breite Themenspektrum, das unsere Experten zu Ihrem Nutzen abdecken.  

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Wissenschaftlern im Bereich der Lebensmittel- und Fleischtechnologie hat zur Gründung des wissenschaftlichen Beirats der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH geführt. Technologische Trends und Neuentwicklungen werden hier mit Blick auf die praktische Umsetzung in Industriebetrieben und den Nutzen in der Produktions- und Lieferkette bis hin zum Endverbraucher diskutiert und beleuchtet.

»Mit unserem Experten-Netzwerk bieten wir Ihnen einen beispiellosen Zugriff auf nationales und internationales Know-how in der Lebensmittel- und Fleisch-/Wurstwarentechnologie.«

Institute / Forschungseinrichtungen / Hochschulen

Netzwerk –Institute Forschungseinrichtungen Hochschule

Den Finger am Puls der Lebensmittelforschung hat die Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH auch durch langjährige, etablierte Partnerschaften mit renommierten nationalen und internationalen Instituten, Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen. So lassen sich in der Forschung ermittelte neue Ansätze durch die Technologen der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH zeitnah in marktfähige Produkt- und Prozesskonzepte umsetzen.

Partner

Das nationale und internationale Partner-Netzwerk der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH umfasst darüber hinaus bekannte Hersteller und Anbieter von Maschinen und Anlagen, Zutaten, Halbfertig- und Fertigprodukten sowie erfahrene Praktiker in der Lebensmittel- und Fleisch-/Wurstwarenwirtschaft rund um den Globus. In Kombination mit unseren In-House Experten können Sie sich somit darauf verlassen, dass Sie mit der Oltmer Food Consulting GmbH immer gut beraten sind.

Karriere

Karriere

Ein kompetentes und dynamisches Team ist ein entscheidender Bestandteil unseres Erfolgs.

WEITER

Kontakt

Kontakt

Sie haben eine Frage oder möchten auf unsere Unterstützung bei einem ihrer Projekte zurückgreifen?

WEITER